island rugby logo contact
home about us where we are news events gallery juniors sponsors contact

TCIRFU Club T-Shirts are available for members and fans for $25. They come in the following sizes and are available in White or Navy Blue
(sml, med, lrg,xlrg,xxlrg). Please contact Gareth Butler to arrange your order.

Thank you for your Support

Executive Positions 2008/09

President: Keith Burant    
Secretary : Nik Hight
Treasurer: Paul Jobling
Club Captain: Blair Mason
Vice Captain: Simon Taylor
Social Officer: Harry Turbyfield
Junior Dev. Officer: Dorel Williams
Junior Dev. Officer: Zhavago Jolly
Director of Rugby Sean O'Neill
Public Relations Officer:Gareth

TCIRFU Lifetime Members

Keith Burant Preston Burant James Hamilton David Tait
Gordon Ker Paul Dempsey Russell Alwell Rory Alwell
Jack Alwell Ewart Chattell Paul Winder Mark Parrish
Petri Ottavainen Richard SavoryMathew SavoryGreg McNally
Sean O'Neill Hon Dr. Carlton Mills Hugh O'Neill Peter Savory

  Lifetime memberships are available from the Treasurer for $800.

our sponsors Meridian Trust Company Ltd Your Company Featured Here AdventureScape Ltd

© 2008 Turks And Caicos Rugby Club, Maintaining by Adventurescape Ltd.